Upcoming Events

Chad Mendes vs. Conor McGregor

Saturday, July 11

Enjoy $4 shots of Jager, Fireball, and Tuaca all day.

Sunday, July 5

Enjoy jumbo draft beer all day for $3.75 and long island iced teas for $4.

Monday, July 6

Enjoy half off our delicious wings all day.

Monday, July 6

Enjoy free pool all day on Mondays

Monday, July 6

Enjoy $3 U Call Its (Crown & Down) & $1 Tacos All Day.

Tuesday, July 7

UFC 189 • Chad Mendes vs Conor McGregor

Join us to watch the most anticipated UFC event of the year. After a last minute injury for Jose Aldo, Chad Mendes looks to put challenger Conor McGregor in his place at UFC 189, Saturday July 11.

UFC 188 • Cain Velasquez vs Fabricio Werdum

MAIN CARD
Pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET
Cain Velasquez vs. Fabricio Werdum
for unified heavyweight title
Eddie Alvarez vs. Gilbert Melendez
Kelvin Gastelum vs. Nate Marquardt
Yair Rodriguez vs. Charles Rosa
Angela Hill vs. Tecia Torres

PRELIMINARY CARD
FX, 8 p.m. ET
Chico Camus vs. Henry Cejudo
Drew Dober vs. Efrain Escudero
Alejandro Perez vs. Patrick Williams
Johnny Case vs. Francisco Trevino

UFC 184 • Ronda Rousey vs Cat Zingano

Join us Saturday, February 28 for the highly anticipated bantamweight championship event. "Rowdy" Ronda Rousey looks to retain her belt as she steps into the cage with #1 contender, "Alpha" Cat Zingano. We'll be serving up Happy Hour until 8 PM.
Main Card
Ronda Rousey vs. Cat Zingano TITLE FIGHT
Scheduled Bouts

Houston Astros vs New York Yankees

Thursday June 25, Friday June 26, Saturday June 27, and Sunday June 28.

Houston Astros @ LA Angels

Monday June 22 @ 9 PM & Tuesday June 23 @ 9 PM

Houston Astros @ Seattle Mariners

Friday June 19 @ 7:10 PM & Saturday June 20 @ 7:10 PM

Pages